# PY 2024-2025 **Committee Assignments**

## WDB Executive Committee\*

Rob Stark, WDB Chair	Commissioner Lisa Fobbe, JPB Chair
Brian O'Donnell, WDB Vice Chair	Commissioner Jeanne Holland, JPB Vice Chair
Bob Voss, WDB Treasurer	Commissioner Terry Lovgren, JPB Secretary
Lori Vrolson, WDB Secretary	

#### CMJTS, Inc. Operations Committee\*

Commissioner Lisa Fobbe, JPB Chair Commissioner Jeanne Holland, JPB Vice Chair Commissioner Terry Lovgren, JPB Secretary

Rob Stark, WDB Chair Brian O'Donnell, WDB Vice Chair Bob Voss, WDB Treasurer Becky Lourey, WDB Secretary

#### **WDB Finance Committee**

Bob Voss, WDB Treasurer Rob Stark, WDB Chair Brian O'Donnell, WDB Vice Chair Commissioner Lisa Fobbe, JPB Chair Commissioner Jeanne Holland, JPB Vice Chair Commissioner Terry Lovgren, JPB Secretary

#### **Youth Committee**

Sherry Smith, Chair Amy Lord, Vice Chair Mohammed Alghamdi Joy Beise Eriann Faris

Emily Galzki Jessica Johnson Commissioner Terry Lovgren Karl Nohner

#### Workforce Development Committee

Mark Netzinger, Chair Rob Stark, Vice Chair **Derrick Atkins** Melissa Ball-Warriner Dr. Alex Kangas

Kimberly Hanson Lint **Commissioner Jeanne Holland** Rebecca Nelson

### **Community & Government Relations Committee**

Commissioner Lisa Fobbe, JPB, Co-Chair Bob Voss, Co-Chair Paul Bukovich Dr. Craig Johnson

Brian O'Donnell Dr. Brent Thompson Tim Truebenbach Lisa Zwart

Lori Vrolson

\*The Executive-Operations Committees meet every month

The Operations Committee meets in December for the presentation of the Annual Fiscal Audit. \*\*Committee officers are updated following the July committee officer elections.